BARBARA COOK AT THE MET (With Special Guests)

Vyšlo: 6. června 2006
DRG Records
Počet disků: 1 CD

Seznam skladeb:

1. If They Could See Me Now
2. It's Not Where You Start
3. It Might As Well Be Spring
4. A Wonderful Guy
5. I Had Myself A True Love
6. Another 100 People/So Many People
7. The Gentleman Is A Dope
8. Them There Eyes
9. Sweet Dreams
10. Errol Flynn
11. When Did I Fall In Love (Audra MacDonald)
12. Blue Skies (Barbara Cook & Audra MacDonald)
13. Last Night When We Were Young
14. In Buddy's Eyes
15. Nashville Nightingale
16. Not While I'm Around (Josh Groban)
17. Move On (Barbara Cook & Josh Groban)
18. This Nearly Was Mine
19. Not A Day Goes By/Losing My Mind
20. We'll Be Together Again

Josh osobně