Vyšlo: 26. listopadu 2002
Počet disků: 1 CD


Seznam skladeb:

1. I Won't Be The One To Let Go (with Barry Manilow) (Previously Unreleased)
2. Guilty (with Barry Gibb)
3. You Don't Bring Me Flowers (with Neil Diamond)
4. I Finally Found Someone (with Bryan Adams)
5. Cryin' Time (with Ray Charles)
6. I've Got A Crush On You (with Frank Sinatra)
7. Tell Him (with Celine Dion)
8. No More Tears (Enough Is Enough) (with Donna Summer)
9. What Kind Of Fool (with Barry Gibb)
10. I Have A Love/One Hand, One Heart (with Johnny Mathis)
11. One Less Bell To Answer/A House Is Not A Home
12. Lost Inside Of You (with Kris Kristofferson)
13. Till I Loved You (with Don Johnson)
14. Make No Mistake, He's Mine (with Kim Carnes)
15. If You Ever Leave Me (with Vince Gill)
16. The Music Of The Night (with Michael Crawford)
17. Ding-Dong! The Witch Is Dead! (with Harold Arlen)
18. Get Happy/Happy Days Are Here Again (with Judy Garland)
19. All I Know Of Love (with "Special Guest" Josh Groban, previously unreleased)

Josh osobně